Ganadores del Quiz, Mayo 2000

Ganadores del Quiz hasta Nivel SSJ-1

NOMBRE

E-MAIL

FECHA

David Ezequiel Monti

bgauna@dd.com.ar

31/V/2000

David Bedoya

dan_18@uolmail.com.co

30/V/2000

David Niolas Diaz

nicocuervo@terra.com

29/V/2000

Jorge Sepulveda

wwfred@latinmail.com

29/V/2000

Anahi Balderas Cabrera

darkness32@loquesea.com

29/V/2000

Jose Juan

jj_zero10@hutmail.com

29/V/2000

Tomas Cavero Granda

tomcav20@hotmail.com

29/V/2000

Jairo Peña

jpena@ctgred.net.co

28/V/2000

Pablo Di Biasi

pablodib@starmedia.com

25/V/2000

Tatiana Valverde

taty_costarica@yahoo.com

25/V/2000

Rodrigo Tagle

rodru@uol.com.ar

25/V/2000

Candy Kantun

ckantun@hotmail.com

25/V/2000

Ezequiel Antonio Beteta Medina

saqui03@latinmail.com

25/V/2000

Miguel Campos

Bochaxe@hotmail.com

24/V/2000

Gustavo A. Carrión Rodrigo

kley@wanadoo.es

21/V/2000

Eduardo Castillo Sanchez

eduardo_nike@hotmail.com

21/V/2000

Elvia Paola Pertuz

verumoon@yahoo.com

21/V/2000

Oscar Ernesto de Santiago Hurtado

oscarernesto@latinmail.com

20/V/2000

Luis Ormachea

alakazam83@uole.com

20/V/2000

Claudia Edith Mendez Cordova

fay@terra.com

20/V/2000

Jesus Esteban Rocha

mafioso@telcel.net.ve

20/V/2000

Natalia Piedad Llaguno Tovar

llaguno@ecua.net.ec

19/V/2000

Elvia Paola Pertuz

elviapertuz@hotmail.com

19/V/2000

Jose de Jesus Galindo Martinez

aracelim@prodigy.et.mx

17/V/2000

Hector Gonzalez Molina

golman@tutopia.com

17/V/2000

Franco Antonio Ferrante Ghersi

doberman@chevere.com

17/V/2000

Carlos Rivera Domínguez

quetzal13@stramedia.com

16/V/2000

Manuel Sanchez Velazquez

manuel@dragonball.com.mx

14/V/2000

Mónica Diana Castañeda

monidicas@yahoo.com.ar

14/V/2000

Azucena Betanzos

samoon@correoweb.com

12/V/2000

Rodrigo Cordova Jimenez

roro03@starmedia.com.mx

12/V/2000

Daniel Estupiñán Hinojosa

danyboy_76@hotmail.com

12/V/2000

Mascolo Gaston

saiyangaston@latinmail.com

09/V/2000

Omar Rubén

Isaias59@hotmail.com

09/V/2000

Luis Guillermo Gutierrez Pizaña

luisgtz@latinmail.com

09/V/2000

Christian Gallardo

cscalehira@yahoo.com.ar

09/V/2000

Richard Ramos

richardarturo@hotmail.com

08/V/2000

Jose de Jesus Palomo Aceves

duff_mackagan@latinmail.com

08/V/2000

William Quesada de la Rosa

wqd_mav@hotmail.com

07/V/2000

Leandro Jesus Baquela

trunks8888@uol.com.ar

07/V/2000

Fabian Cervera

manzana@uniweb.net.co

07/V/2000

Sebastian Daniele

SOD05@yupi.com

05/V/2000

Facundo Sosa

facumartin@topmail.com.ar

05/V/2000

Hector Agustin Benitez

shinji@tutopia.com

05/V/2000

Jaime Arturo Muñoz Ponce

jmunozp@prodigy.net.mx

05/V/2000

Edmundo Rodriguez

edm_rodriguez@hotmail.com

03/V/2000

Paulo Rodolfo Marabucode Lima

marabuco@guerreirosz.zzn.com

03/V/2000

Raul Martinez

rul23@starmedia.com

02/V/2000

Franco Botassi

grpe@netverk.com.ar

02/V/2000

Jose Miguel Ibañez

mj2310@latinmail.com

01/V/2000

Noe Inda del Rio

nir99@latinmail.com

01/V/2000

Ganadores del Quiz hasta Nivel SSJ-2

NOMBRE

E-MAIL

FECHA

Carlos Abraham Martínez Flores

charlie_mac_z@hotmail.com

29/V/2000

Diego Moreno

engendro3@hotmail.com

26/V/2000

Maximiliano Nicoletti

maxinico@starmedia.com

24/V/2000

Gonzalo Vieyra

mafegon@hotmail.com

23/V/2000

Francisco Lopez

flopezhyc@lettera.net

23/V/2000

Federico Estribou

zero1@netverk.com.ar

22/V/2000

Rene Linares

esau21@netzero.net

22/V/2000

Agustin Romero

romero@infovia.com

21/V/2000

Bruno Barboza Orozco

br1@k-earthmail.com

13/V/2000

Erika Georgina Centeno Gadea

videl12@elsitio.com

13/V/2000

Adriana Preciado Prado

aditroll@correoweb.com

13/V/2000

Luis Felipe Gerlein

mrgerlo@hotmail.com

12/V/2000

Alvaro Julca Dávalos

alvarojjd@hotmail.com

11/V/2000

Jose de Jesus Palomo Aceves

jose08@elsitio.com

11/V/2000

Aline Sabarots

alinis@entelchile.net

11/V/2000

Jens Alonso Davalos Garcia

alga@terra.com.pe

09/V/2000

Moises Alvarez Ardaya

Moshe8@latinmail.com

06/V/2000

Ignacio Maniel

nac36@hotmail.com

02/V/2000

Carlos Salazar

gdazarc@tunja.cetcol.net.co

02/V/2000

Ganadores del Quiz hasta Nivel SSJ-3

NOMBRE

E-MAIL

FECHA

Nicolas Sirvente

americo@iinfo.unsj.edu.com.ar

28/V/2000

Iván Darío Rozo

i_rozo@yahoo.com

22/V/2000

Nelson Garcia

omairag@cartagena.cetcol.net.co

21/V/2000

Claudio Dominguez

chapita22@tutopia.com

13/V/2000

Emmanuel Arriaga

Emmanuel@yahoo.com.mx

08/V/2000

Javier Alejandro Artiga

lugia92@latinmail.com

08/V/2000

Marcos Gabriel Scalzotto

cerdolin@mixmail.com

08/V/2000

Luis Alberto Quesada de la Rosa

william.quesada@codetel.net.do

07/V/2000

Ganadores del Quiz hasta Nivel SSJ-4

NOMBRE

E-MAIL

FECHA

Aurora del Carmen Leija Romero

aurorac@starmedia.com

31/V/2000

Leandro Jimenez

bardack@sincensura.com

30/V/2000

TicoTec Rojas Campos

ticotec_72@latinmail.com

30/V/2000

Alejandro Gomez Muñoz

elpinguino_64@yahoo.com.mx

30/V/2000

Igor Castañeda Quiñonez

igor_castaneda@hotmail.com

30/V/2000

Raul Molina Ocasio

r_moca@hotmail.com

29/V/2000

Candy Kantun

ckantun@hotmail.com

28/V/2000

Martin Paul

mpaul2@latinmail.com

28/V/2000

Alberto Martín Torras

yashirobai@hotmail.com

28/V/2000

Gabriel Fernández Montero

gavamap@latinmail.com

27/V/2000

Alfonso Rojas Alvarez

alf10087@hotmail.com

26/V/2000

Carlos Teran Gonzalez

teranc@infosel.com

26/V/2000

Marcela Salvador

karinna2001@hotmail.com

26/V/2000

Santiago Sposito

spovil@sanbernardo.com.ar

25/V/2000

Nicolás Arteaga Nieto

caos@dbzmail.com

25/V/2000

Javier Agustin Fontanari

JavierFontanari@ciudad.com.ar

25/V/2000

Juan Nazarevich

jenaza@ciudad.com.ar

24/V/2000

Maximiliano Nicoletti

maxinico@starmedia.com

24/V/2000

Alejandro Ernesto Auz Amador

ultraalex@onebox.com

23/V/2000

Nicolas Ribero

nicoribero@hotmail.com

23/V/2000

Roberto Lira Mendez

roberto.lira@correoweb.com

23/V/2000

Victor Gabriel Almada Ruiz

victorgabrielalmadaruiz@yahoo.com

23/V/2000

Nicolas Nanioff

nikepower@zxmail.com

22/V/2000

Juan de Dios Lettieri

jd86@uol.com.ar

22/V/2000

Fernando Valente

fernando25@topmail.com.ar

22/V/2000

Guillermo Chura Noriega

churacon@tsi.com.pe

21/V/2000

Juan Ignacio Marquez

nike_yo@ciudad.com.ar

21/V/2000

Maria Teresa Sifuentes Gonzalez

mtsg@todito.com

21/V/2000

Eduardo Gonzalez

paloma2@prtc.net

21/V/2000

Alexander Bürkler

buerkler@racsa.co.cr

21/V/2000

Nicolas Garcia

federicogarcia@ciudad.com.ar

21/V/2000

Francisco Muñoz

cico_2@hotmail.com

20/V/2000

Ivan Ignacio Fredes Arias

ivan273@starmedia.com

20/V/2000

Agustin Circovich

Aguscir@elsitio.com

20/V/2000

Patricio Circovich

Patriciocapo@yahoo.com.ar

20/V/2000

Daniel Colazo

hotcoli@hotmail.com

20/V/2000

Jose Conrado Mendoza

jcmcz@hotmail.com

19/V/2000

Leandro Ponce

vekuh@elfoco.com

19/V/2000

Maricarmen Lanuza

rusties@latinsite.com

19/V/2000

Jorge Porras Rincon

jorgegz16@latinmail.com

19/V/2000

Pedro Julio Zuñiga Gomez

pedrojulio@uole.com

19/V/2000

Benjamin Alejandro Castro Loera

castrobenjamin@hotmail.com

18/V/2000

Henry Báez Arroyo

henrydbz@hotmail.com

18/V/2000

Emmanuel Suarez

manny021@hotmail.com

17/V/2000

David Alejandro González

drag87@uol.com

17/V/2000

Hector Rodriguez Pesina

hector1982@latinmail.com

17/V/2000

Sakura Amano

hikaru@fangirl.org

16/V/2000

Samuel Alejandro Alvarado Casillas

samuel_alejandro@demasiado.com

15/V/2000

Iñaki del Corral Alonso

dragonballaf@usuarios.retecal.es

15/V/2000

Mayra Lizardi

lizard334@go.com

15/V/2000

Juan Ramon Martinez Sanchez

juanramon16@latinmai.com

15/V/2000

Andres Frohmann

andyfro@ciudad.com.ar

14/V/2000

Gerardo Jose Reinares

gerardolaplata@starmedia.com

14/V/2000

Roxana Vallejo

roxana_09@yahoo.com

14/V/2000

Rodrigo Andres Urrutia

caro@copetel.com.ar

14/V/2000

Jose Manuel Lopez Ruiz

joselillo15@hotmail.com

14/V/2000

Andres guillermo Pichardo Smith

ram.pichardo@codetel.net.do

14/V/2000

Iñaki del Corral Alonso

dragonballaf@usuarios.retecal.es

14/V/2000

Alonso Montero

superhacker3000@hotmail.com

14/V/2000

Alex Jimenez

charkid126@hotmail.com

14/V/2000

Armando Magaña Ovando

aym1115@starmedia.com

13/V/2000

Luis Cheng

Netz_Xtreme@coder.com

12/V/2000

Pablo Veintimilla

Pablove_2000@yahoo.es

11/V/2000

Estefania Cesilia Perez

Estefy_lanus@radar.com.ar

11/V/2000

Luis Guillermo Gutiérrez Pizaña

luisgtzp@latimail.com

11/V/2000

Juan Carlos Martinez Cerón

jelena@saltel.net

10/V/2000

Rafael Henrique Martins

rafael_h_m@yahoo.com.br

10/V/2000

Matias Carenzo

pensando@infovia.com.ar

10/V/2000

Claudio E. Dominguez

chapita22@topmail.com.ar

08/V/2000

Nicolas Mosto

mosto@cardioweb.net

08/V/2000

Carlos Aarón Mtz

glgcamll@hotmail.com

08/V/2000

Mauro Ciuti

maurociuti@crosswinds.net

08/V/2000

Ezequiel Zeta Roman

ezequielroman@hotmail.com

08/V/2000

Gabriela Morales Hernandez

gabynh14@hotmail.com

07/V/2000

Alberto Alan

saluan@elsitio.com

07/V/2000

Jose Fong

vegettods@hotmail.com

06/V/2000

Roberto Traconis Magaña

rotrama@latinmail.com

06/V/2000

Marcelo Ruiz Diaz

jmrd70@hotmail.com

06/V/2000

Pablo Lopez

pablojavier86@uol.com.ar

06/V/2000

Javier Maruri

maruri2@hotmail.com

06/V/2000

Carlos Roberto Farfán

saiya419@latinmail.com

05/V/2000

Abdiel Fernando Pérez Hernández

abdiel@uolmail.com.mx

05/V/2000

Agustín Delbosco

fleco@interserver.com.ar

05/V/2000

Luis Zinho Santana

zinho@starmedia.com

05/V/2000

Herbert Antonio Mayorga

mayorgassj@amigo.net.gt

04/V/2000

Eduardo Joaquin Vargas Alvarado

evargasa@compaq.net.mx

04/V/2000

Luis Eduardo Espinosa Islas

liam_gallagher@mixmail.com

04/V/2000

Luis Gonzalo Leon Rocha

zandox@latinmail.com

04/V/2000

Daniel Montenegro Arenas

d-monten@uniandes.edu.co

01/V/2000

Jesus Esteban Peral Sanchez

victorm@rtn.uson.mx

01/V/2000

Juan Carlos Sanchez Mejia

crsanchezm@latinmail.com

01/V/2000

Daniel Pinto Riquelme

breakbody@yahoo.com

01/V/2000

Edson Alberto Perez

MAPR16@hotmail.com

01/V/2000

Felipe Contreras Cerda

ccc@entelchile.net

01/V/2000

Stefania Villarreal

elpodermexicano@yahoo.com

01/V/2000

Noe Inda del Rio

nir99@latinmail.com

01/V/2000

Dennis Gutierrrez

dennis_gutierrez@hotmail.com

01/V/2000

Regresar a la Página de Ganadores del Quiz